h1

Wolfie Trausch

February 28, 2012

Wolfie Trausch (born November 14, 1991 – Los Angeles, California) is a Professional Film, Television, Commercial, and Voice Over Actor and Print Model.

First seeing him at ‘Teen Idol 4 You‘, and attracted by his cute appearances. I just could not resist seeing cute/hot western guys, too bad can’t really find more of his information.

Details:

Height : 173 cm
Weight : 61 kg
Shoe : 9.5
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Skin color: White
Shoot nudes: No
Experience: Very Experienced

Genres:
-Acting
-Art
-Editorial
-Fashion
-Lifestyle
-Parts Modeling
-Promotional Modeling
-Spokesperson / Host
-Underwater

A beautiful man, cute smiles, cool poses! 🙂

Website:
imdb.me/wolfietrausch
twitter.com/wolfietrausch
facebook.com/wolfietrausch

Wolfie Trausch Partial Commercial Demo Reel

Edgy Photo Shoot-Wolfie Trausch

by: NickBabby

4 comments

  1. Thank you for this backlink, I really appreciate it and am most grateful for your generosity.


  2. Hi, are you accepting any ads on your web site? I would like to purchase a banner ad for a month or two advertising my blog which is closely related. Let me know, or give me an email that I can reach you at. Thanks a lot!


  3. Many thanks for an unbelievable put up, would study your particular others topics. thank you your notions with this, I experienced a lttle bit made an impact to by this post. Merit again! You wanna make a great time. Got some excellent data here. I do think that if more individuals thought about it like this, they’d have got a better time have the hold ofing the matter.


  4. Online Article……

    […]The information mentioned in the article are some of the best available […]……



Leave a comment