h1

钟汉良 Wallace Chung Honleung

February 26, 2012

钟汉良 Wallace Chung Hon-leung (born 30 November 1974) is a Hong Kong actor and recording artist.

An old passion idol. Like him when I still young, but now, I guess he is going older and most people since to forget about his exist.

Chung’s first debut was in the 1993 Hong Kong TVB biographical television drama The Chord to Victory, portraying Kenny Bee, a member of The Wynners. In 1995, Chung moved to Taiwan to pursue a singing career under the guidance of record producer Samuel Tai, subsequently signing a contract with Music Impact.

Chung’s successful debut with his 1995 dance album OREA dubbed him as Taiwan’s “Little Sun.” The eponymous title song quickly raced to #1, topping the charts for many weeks. In December 1995, Chung released his second album By Your Side (在你身邊), which earned him a title as Taiwan’s Best Idol for two years in the row. Chung achieved further fame in Mainland China through his performances in popular television dramas and films.

by: NickBabby

6 comments

  1. Very nice post, I certainly love this website, keep up the good work


  2. I’ve been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this website. Thank you, I will try and check back more often. How frequently you update your site? 618513


    • Thanks! I will update the site two days once, but if i was in busy then will drag some days only i will update it.


  3. I agree, I don’t know him until recently after I watched a TV series dvd “Too Late to Say I Love You”, I was totally impressed by his acting. Too bad I haven’t known him earlier. I was from Hong Kong as well but I did not know him then. Now I am in Vancouver Canada and was crazily looking for his movies and TV dvds. Keep up with your good work, Wallace. I will be your fan, always.


    • Yes i also like him after having seen Too late to say i love u. His acting gave me gud impression. I even want to contact him to make friends but i knw this is impossible hihi


  4. I also didn’t know him until I watch The Magic Blade. Now I spent so much time trying to catch up with all the other series. I love your photo collection. some I’ve seen only for the first time.



Leave a comment