h1

Harrison Twins

March 3, 2012

Owen and Lewis Harrison (born September 13 1990) are twin brothers from the United Kingdom, 21 years old, and stunning newcomers in the world of fitness modeling. Their first professional shoot is a new masterpiece of photographer Justin Tayler.

Harrison twins have been working out for more than 6 years. As twins they do nearly everything together and are training partners. They try to keep their physiques in similar proportions to each other though they do have their differences.

Recently they discovered modeling after being introduced to a photographer by a friend they met at one of the many festivals they go to.

Height: 178cm – 5’10” Forarms: 30.5cm – 12″
Weight: 83kg – 182lbs Thighs: 56cm – 22″
Waist: 81.5cm – 32″ Calves: 38cm – 15″
Chest: 106.5cm – 42″ Body Fat: -
Arms: 40.5cm – 16″

They are so perfect, no matter what others say. They are really hot and handsome… There is no denying that among so many models, they are the great one! :)

Owen Harrison

Lewis Harrison

Their workout photo-shooting:

Harrison Twins – Skype Blog Jan 2012 (They seriously look cute here :D)

 

by: NickBabby

17 comments

  1. Hehe I see that you are doing good buddy, lot’s of good articles. It would be good for you if you could invest in some ads you know, your Google rankings would be better probably. If your budget is tight, try to find other blog owners in similar niches and exchange links. Your blog looks like something that can do it big, it would be a shame if the people don’t see it ;) Have a nice day
    Ahighbloodpressurediet.com


  2. i think your site has very good content, and it keeps my wanting to stay longer lol


  3. Great article! I loved the knowledge as well as the advice given . Additionally, your writing style is very pleasing to read. If you have enough time kindly check out my brand new blog and let me know what you think.


  4. Along with the whole thing that appears to be building throughout this subject material, your points of view happen to be rather exciting. On the other hand, I am sorry, because I do not give credence to your whole plan, all be it refreshing none the less. It appears to everyone that your commentary are not totally rationalized and in reality you are your self not even fully certain of your point. In any case I did enjoy reading it.


  5. I do believe all of the ideas you’ve introduced on your post. They’re really convincing and can certainly work. Nonetheless, the posts are too quick for novices. May just you please lengthen them a little from next time? Thank you for the post.


  6. Oh my goodness! an incredible article dude. Thanks Nonetheless I am experiencing concern with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting identical rss problem? Anyone who is aware of kindly respond. Thnkx


  7. Thank you an incredible publish, can examine your personal others posts. many thanks for your ideas for this, I felt a lttle bit made an impact to by this short article. Merit again! You make a good time. Has excellent facts here. I believe that in case a greater number thought of it that way, they’d have got a better moment in time get the grasp ofing the difficulty.


  8. Definitely imagine that that you stated. Your favourite reason seemed to be on the net the easiest factor to bear in mind of. I say to you, I certainly get irked even as other folks think about worries that they plainly don’t know about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the highest and outlined out the entire thing with no need side-effects , other folks could take a signal. Will likely be again to get more. Thanks


  9. I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz respond as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. thank you


  10. A formidable share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing somewhat analysis on this. And he in reality purchased me breakfast as a result of I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! However yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I really feel strongly about it and love studying more on this topic. If attainable, as you become experience, would you mind updating your blog with extra particulars? It is highly useful for me. Huge thumb up for this blog submit!


  11. An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers


  12. I feel this is among the most significant information for me. And i’m happy studying your article. But wanna statement on some basic things, The website style is perfect, the articles is really great : D. Excellent job, cheers


  13. I am not sure where you are getting your information, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for excellent info I was looking for this information for my mission.


  14. I love what you guys are up too. This kind of clever work and exposure!
    Keep up the awesome works guys I’ve added you guys to blogroll.


  15. Sooooooo fucking gay



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

